London Marathon Club Draw


Many thanks to all those who've submitted their proof of entry so far. All of the following folks have passed the qualifying criteria and will be entered into this year's London Marathon draw for three club places...

Matt Allison
Gary Barwell
Adrian Blackledge
Sean Cole
Graham Denney
Linda Ensby
Diane Ford
Lee Ford
Martin Greenwood
Dale Grimshaw
Adam Holda
Edward Lee
Deborah Stevenson
Kate Taylor
Dawn Tibbs

If your name is not listed above but you think you have qualified please shout up! Equally if your is listed but for whatever reason you don't want to be in the draw let me know.

A reminder of the qualifying criteria...

1. You should provide evidence of your rejection in the form of a slip or email

2. You need to have been a paid up member of the club at the time you entered the main ballot (so I hope you didn't leave it too late to pay your subs!)

3. You need to represent the club in EITHER 3 Club Champs races OR ANY 6 races this year before the club draw is made

4. You cannot have previously received a club place in the past three years

As for the draw itself, by popular request this will be made live via Facebook on Sunday 8th December courtesy of the McIlvennys =)

Time to be confirmed, so watch this space or send me or Jamie a message for confirmation nearer the time.

News Archive