Club Committee

Our committee looks after all the behind-the-scenes aspects of the club, everything from membership, race organisation, housekeeping, relay team selection, public relations, administration, etc. The current committee was elected at the club AGM in September 2020 and all positions are held for 12 months. If you have a particular enquiry please e-mail the relevant person listed below. Alternatively, if you would like to ask a general question you can also get in touch using the form on this page.


Paul Brown
Contact Paul

Vice Chair

Chell Dobson-Brooks
Contact Chell


Anne Smith
Contact Anne


Gel Wells
Contact Gel

Membership Sec

Louise Preston
Contact Louise

Social Secretary

Liz Allison
Contact Liz

Club Captain

Adrian Blackledge
Contact Adrian

Committee Member

Sharon Webber

Committee Member

Stuart Hayton

Other Officers & Contacts

Of course our thriving club relies on a whole host of other officers and volunteers, so should you have any questions about club kit, press notices, welfare issues or anything else specific you will find their details here.

Vice Captain

Dave Barnes
Contact Dave

Vice Captain

Martin Greenwood
Contact Martin

Vice Captain

Shaun Heys
Contact Shaun

Vice Captain

Tessa Walmsley
Contact Tessa

Club Coach

Daz Horner
Contact Daz

Club Coach

Matt Allison
Contact Matt

Club Coach (Fell)

Kerrie-Anne Bretherton
Contact Kerrie-Anne

Kit Manager

David Greenwood
Contact David

Press Officer

Edward Lee
Contact Edward

Results Co-ordinator

Paul Brown
Contact Paul

Results Co-ordinator

Stuart Hayton
Contact Stuart

Covid-19 Co-ordinator

Jamie McIlvenny
Contact Jamie

Welfare Officer

Dave Potter
Contact Dave

Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry please get in touch using the form below — choose the most relevant enquiry type so we can help you more quickly.

What are the three TAC colours?
Contact Form